Staff Members

Mark Foland
Director of Human Resources
Email: mfoland@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 315

Heather Morin, LNHA
Administrator
Email: hmorin@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 303

Director of Nursing
Phone: 585-593-3750 ext. 304

Alisa Swartz
Admissions/Business Office manager
Email: aswartz@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 315

Tammy Munro, Physical Therapist
Rehabilitation Director
Email: tmunro@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 316

Kimberly Slawson
Director of Activities
Email: kslawson@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 310

Amy Mohr
Social Worker
Email: amohr@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 314

Jeff Marsh
Plant Operations Director
Email: jmarsh@highlandparkrehab.com Phone: 585-593-3750 ext 309