Staff Members

Mark Foland
Director of Human Resources

mfoland@highlandparkrehab.com

(585)593-3750 ext 315
Heather Morin, LNHA
Administrator

hmorin@highlandparkrehab.com

585-593-3750 ext 303
Director of Nursing

585-593-3750 ext. 304
Alisa Swartz
Admissions/Business Office manager

aswartz@highlandparkrehab.com

585-593-3750 ext 315
Tammy Munro, Physical Therapist
Rehabilitation Director

tmunro@highlandparkrehab.com

585-593-3750 ext 316
Kimberly Slawson
Director of Activities

kslawson@highlandparkrehab.com

585-593-3750 ext 310
Amy Mohr
Social Worker

amohr@highlandparkrehab.com

585-593-3750 ext 314
Jeff Marsh
Plant Operations Director

jmarsh@highlandparkrehab.com

585-593-3750 ext 309